Coaching Appointments for Season 2018

10th Oct 2017

Congratulations to the following Head Coaches appointed for our U11 to U15 age groups for season 2018:

Under 11 Evan Maxwell 
Under 12 Craig Brooks
Under 13 Tom Rozenbilds
Under 14 Mitch Harvey
Under 15 Dave Sherman

Selection of coaches for ‘A’ and ‘B’ sides will be made once grading has been completed though it is common practice that the above coaches would act as head coach for the ‘A’ team.

U6 to U10

We have multiple teams in a number of age groups.

Under 6 (1 team) Mark Hawkins
Under 7 (2 teams) Josh Bowen, Jason Cosgrove
Under 8 (3 teams) Simon Laube, Andrew Johnson, Steve Pallis
Under 8 Girls (1 team) Andrew Gniel
Under 9 (3 teams) Andrew Naffin, Clayton Whenan, Roberto Clemente
Under 10 (2 teams) Matt Hobby, Christian McIntosh
Under 10 Girls (1 team) Brenton Elliott
Under 12 Girls (1 team) Emma Laube

We look forward to another successful season in 2018.

Go Cats!

Back to news


Copyright © Walkerville Junior Football Club 2015