Notice of Annual General Meeting

6th Dec 2015


Notice of Meeting and Agenda

Annual General Meeting

17 December 2015 at 6:00pm

Walkerville Sports and Social Club


  1. Open/apologies


  1. Minutes of 2014 AGM
    1. Approve the minutes of the AGM held on 9 December 2014


  1. President’s Report
    1. A report from the President on the activities for the 2015 season


  1. Treasurers Report
    1. The Treasurer will table the Financial Report and Accounts for the year ended 31 October 2015
    2. Confirm re-appointment of the auditor


  1. Elections
    1. The following four Committee Members are the longest serving members and in accordance with the Clubs constitution retire and offer themselves for re-election
      1. Jack Dowling
      2. Rob Marchioro
      3. Phil Grace
      4. Andrew Gniel
  1. Committee Members not seeking re-election in 2016
    1. Stacey Nattras
  2. Ratification of Committee members appointed since the last AGM
    1. Scott Dolling
    2. Cary McNeill
    3. Jude Morton
    4. Claire Favretto
    5. Phil Rankine
  1. New Committee nominations and appointments
  2. Noted the following Committee members had resigned during the year
    1. Tom Rozenbilds
    2. Nicole Higgins
    3. Millie Browning



    1. President
    2. Vice President
    3. Treasurer
    4. Secretary


  1. General/Any Other Business


  1. Close AGM


Back to archive

Latest News

30th Jun 2020 >> Auskick 2020

AUSKICK IS BACK!  We're excited to announce our highly regarded Auskick program will be held during Term 3. Starting Saturday 1 August at 8.30am, Auskick will run for 1 hour each week at Walkerville Oval. Auskick is for kids ages ...Read More

16th Jun 2020 >> Toyota Good For Footy Raffle

2020 MAJOR FUNDRAISER | GOOD FOR FOOTY RAFFLE As we have limited opportunities to host fundraiser events and barbecues this year, the Club has joined the Toyota Good for Footy Raffle to support our fundraising efforts. 100% of ticket sales ...Read More

6th Jan 2020 >> Coaching Appointments for Season 2020

Congratulations to the following Head Coaches appointed for our Boys U12 to U15 age groups for season 2020. Under 12 Sam Underdown Under 13 Evan Maxwell / John Andersen Under 14 Luke Manno Under 15 Jason Cosgrove Selection of coaches for 'A' ...Read More
Read all news

Copyright © Walkerville Junior Football Club 2015